Follow Me on Pinterestvideo View Videos!
Board Members

Todd Burgener, President
(2008 -2017)
1201 Turicum Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
H: 847-482-0489


tburgener@lfschools.net


Dick Block, Vice President (2011-2015)
510 Broadsmoore Drive
Lake Forest, IL 60045
H: 847-615-9439

dblock@lfschools.net



Nicki Snoblin, Secretary (2011-2015)
1010 Atkinson Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044
H: 847-295-9059

nsnoblin@lfschools.net




B. Montgomery Edson
(2011-2015)
1020 E. Westleigh Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
P: 847-234-0408

medson@lfschools.net



Ted Moorman
(2013-2017)
442 Michigamme Lane
Lake Forest, IL 60045
H: 847-234-7891

tmoorman@lfschools.net

 


John Powers
(2013-2017)
685 Timber Lane
Lake Forest, IL 60045
H: 847-295-0569

jpowers@lfschools.net

Dave Schreiber
(2013-2017)
805 Summit Ave
Lake Forest, IL 60045
H: 847-735-0526

dschreiber@lfschools.net

 


HOME